All quiet on the SQL Server front

Things have been a bit quiet here lately, for which I apologise. A combination of work, holidays, a lot of music (see my double bass blog, and the Northern Wagner Orchestra site for more), and life in general have been getting in the way of blogging here.

I have been shopping, and now have a collection of ebooks to go through, thanks to various sales from Apress & Manning. Come mid-September I shall also have a bit more time to go through them, with the aim of providing some concise reviews here.

In the meantime, I do have a couple of non-technical blog posts in my draft posts pile. If I go off-SQL for a bit, you know why!

This entry was posted in SQLServerPedia Syndication. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

